Posts Tagged ‘ Speedway grand prix 2010 ’

Speedway Grand Prix 2010 attendance figures: “could be better” according to Vice President of FIM

After (allegedly) the most exciting Speedway Grand Prix series since the dawn of time, the ‘high’ quality of the racing product appears to have little impact at the turnstiles. A quick glance at the official F.I.M. figures for each venue recently published in Polish magazine Tygodnik Zuzlowy reveals that overall attendances remain more or less…

Read more »

Speedway Grand Prix 2010 Rider Earnings – Top 39 (US dollars)

Tomasz Gollob $84,800 Jaroslaw  Hampel $67,700 Jason Crump $67,700 Rune Holta $59,500 Kenneth Bjerre $57,200 Chris Harris $57,150 Andreas Jonsson $55,350 Greg Hancock $54,750 Nicki Pedersen $53,300 Chris Holder $52,600 Hans Andersen $48,450 Fredrik Lindgren $48,000 Magnus Zetterstrom $44,500 Tai Woffinden $39,750 Emil Sayfutdinov $18,700 Davey Watt $14,100 Piotr Protasiewicz $10,150 Janusz Kolodzirej $6,900 Nicolai…

Read more »